Members


lodewyk Lodewyk Wessels
Group Leader
l.wessels@nki.nl
+31 20 512 7987
jin Jinhyuk Bhin
Postdoc
j.bhin@nki.nl
+31 20 512 2088
evert Evert Bosdriesz
Postdoc
e.bosdriesz@nki.nl
+31 20 512 9055
gergana Gergana Bounova
Postdoc
g.bounova@nki.nl
+31 20 512 1950
sander

Sander Canisius
Postdoc
s.canisius@nki.nl
+31 20 512 2088

joana Joana Gonçalves
Postdoc
j.goncalves@nki.nl
+31 20 512 2088
marloes Marlous Hoogstraat
Postdoc
m.hoogstraat@nki.nl
+31 20 512 1950
yongsoo Yongsoo Kim
Postdoc
yo.kim@nki.nl
+31 20 512 2088
magali Magali Michaut
Postdoc
m.michaut@nki.nl
+31 20 512 2088
ekaterina Ekaterina Nevedomskaya
Postdoc
e.nevedomskaya@nki.nl
+31 20 512 2088
tesa Tesa Severson
Postdoc
t.severson@nki.nl
+31 20 512 9055
elmer Elmer Stickel
Postdoc
e.stickel@nki.nl
+31 20 512 9075
daniel Daniel Vis
Postdoc
d.vis@nki.nl
+31 20 512 9111 # extension 8190
nanne Nanne Aben
PhD student
n.aben@nki.nl
+31 20 512 1950
tycho Tycho Bismeijer
PhD student
t.bismeijer@nki.nl
+31 20 512 9055
joris Joris van de Haar
PhD student
j.vd.haar@nki.nl
+31 20 512 2088
julian Julian de Ruiter
PhD student
j.d.ruiter@nki.nl
+31 20 512 1950
maarten Maarten Slagter
PhD student
m.slagter@nki.nl
+31 20 512 1950
bram Bram Thijssen
PhD student
b.thijssen@nki.nl
+31 20 512 9055
roebi

Roebi de Bruijn
Bioinformatician ro.d.bruijn@nki.nl
+31 20 512 1950

jelle

Jelle ten Hoeve Bioinformatician, Head Research IT j.t.hoeve@nki.nl
+31 20 512 6909

Alumni

Fredrick Mobegi, Postdoc, now Postdoc, SAHMRI, AUS
Sergio Rossell, Postdoc, now Scientist, DSM, NL
Nicola Bonzanni, Postdoc, now CEO, ENPICOM, NL
Andreas Schlicker, Postdoc, now Research Scientist, Bayer Pharma, DE
Hayssam Soueidan, Postdoc, now Postdoc, University of Bordeaux, FR
Nicos Angelopoulos, Postdoc, now Postdoc, Imperial College London, UK
Theo Knijnenburg, Postdoc, now Research Associate, Institute of Systems Biology, Seattle, USA
Guillem Rigaill, Postdoc, now Assistant Professor, Evry University, Paris, FR
Miranda Mandjes, Postdoc, now Medical student at Academisch Medisch Centrum (AMC), Amsterdam, NL
Ewald van Dyk, PhD student, now Postdoc, Theoretical Biology & Bioinformatics, Utrecht University, Utrecht, NL
Johann de Jong, PhD student, now Data Scientist, BASF, Mannheim Area, DE
Jorma de Ronde, PhD student, now Entrepeneur, Amsterdam, NL
Wouter Meuleman, PhD student, now Postdoc, MIT, USA
Chris Klijn, PhD student, now Postdoc, Genentech, USA
Jeroen de Ridder, PhD student, now Assistant Professor, TUDelft, Delft, NL
Martin van Vliet, PhD student, now Senior Bioinformatician at SkylineDx BV, Rotterdam, NL
Theo Knijnenburg, PhD student, now Research Associate, Institute of Systems Biology, Seattle, USA
Carmen Lai, PhD student, now Co-owner, Pattern Recognition Sys Design, Delft, NL